ouvir : conectando
sem intro
Para adicionar mais músicas, clique em adicionar meu canal e depois em "Adicionar ao player"

Dead Prez

Hip Hop

  • traduzir letra
  • imprimir letra
  • corrigir
  • ajuda
Fake (fake) records (records)
Uh,uh uh, 1,2 1,2
Uh,uh 1,2 1,2
Uh,uh all my dogs (1,2 1,2)

It's bigger than hip hop, hip hop, hip hop, hip
It's bigger than hip hop, hip hop, hip hop, hip hop

One thing 'bout music
When it hit, you feel no pain
White folks say it controls your brain
I know better than that
Thats game
And we ready for that
Two soldiers, head of the pack
Matter of fact, who got the gat
And where my army at
Rather attack and not react
Back to beats, it dont reflect
On how many records get sold
On sex,drugs and rock'n'roll
Whether you're projects put on hold
In the real world
These just people with ideas
They just like me and you
When the smoke and camera disappear
Again, the real world
Is bigger than all these fake-ass records
When po folks got the millions
And my womans disrespected
If you check 1,2
My word of advice to you
Is just relax
Just do what you gotta do
If that dont work then kick the facts
If you a fighter, rider, bout'r, flame ignitor,crowd exciter
Or you wanna just get high
Then just say it
But then if you a liar,liar, pants on fire, wolf crier,
Agent with a wire, im gon' know it when i play it

(repeat hook)

Uh, who shot biggie smalls
If we dont get them
They gon' get us all
Im down for running up on those crackers
In they city hall
We ride for y'all, all my dogs stay real
Nigga dont think these record deals
Gon' feed your seeds and pay your bills
Because there not
Mc's get a little bit of love
And think they hot
Talking 'bout how much money they got
All your records sound the same
Im sick of that fake thug, r'n'b, rap scenario
All day on the radio
Same scenes in the video
Monotonous material
Y'all dont hear me though
These record labels slang our tapes like dope
You can be next in line and signed
And still be writing rhymes and broke
You'd rather have a lexus or justice
A dream or some substance
A beamer, a necklace or freedom
Still, niggas like me dont playa-hate
I just stay awake
Its real hip hop
And it dont stop
Till we get the po-po off the block
They call it

(repeat hook) x2

Dp's got that crazy shit, we keep it crunked up, john blazin' shit
Dp's got that crazy shit, we keep it crunked up, john blazin' shit x2
1,2 1,2
Dp's got that crazy shit, we keep it crunked up, john blazin' shit

Let's Get Free
Gravadora: LOUD Records
Faixa: 4

músicas | letra

Mais ouvidas de Dead Prez

Todas as músicas de Dead Prez

Denunciar conteúdo inapropriado

Kboing Radio OnLine
Aviso Legal - Política de Privacidade | Anuncie

Google Plus
Rádio Kboing FM
Notificar erro
Selecione abaixo o tipo de erro da música

código incorreto, tente novamente(trocar imagem)
você deve selecionar uma das três opções antes de enviar 
Minha playlist
Colocar texto bem aqui pro caboclo ficar feliz e voltar pra casa
Minha playlist
Crie um nome para sua playlist nova ou substitua as músicas de uma playlist existente
Dê nome para sua playlist
substitua as músicas da playlist
Atualizar Video
Você pode contribuir e corrigir o video desta música
Adicione a url correta do vídeo do YouTube
Ex.: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDwb9jOVRtU