sem intro
Para adicionar mais músicas, clique em adicionar meu canal e depois em "Adicionar ao player"



  • traduzir letra
  • imprimir letra
  • corrigir
  • ajuda

Get under my skin
Drive me up the wall
I will just pretend
Nothing is ever my fault

Everyone is grey
Everyone is acting out
Caught in the chains
Sync into the synthesis

Go around
Don’t make enemies
Reassure yourself
Society is what you need

Hide the pain
Just take the pill
Swallow down
Don’t want to feel like this

It comes in waves
Walk slow through the pouring rain
Take yourself outside
Hope the colors change

But you can’t escape

músicas | top novidades | top artistas

Denunciar conteúdo inapropriado

Google Plus
Rádio Kboing FM